Parastudy is a non-profit organization where you can feel comfortable being your genuine self in a respectful, supportive community. Those who are on a "Spiritual Journey" will find classes, candid group discussions and community gatherings to satisfy their thirst for knowledge and enlightenment.


A list of our upcoming classes/events in the next month is listed below, or visit our calendar for a monthly view of our events. 


Many of our events are free and open to the public, and most paid events are discounted for Members of Parastudy.   Visit here to learn about becoming a Member of Parastudy, and all the benefits you would enjoy. 


Some Parastudy classes/events require pre-registration due to limited seating or so the presenter can prepare enough handouts for the entire group, please click on class title to be taken to a page for more information about a specific event, class, etc.   


WINTER 2019 SCHEDULE

  • You MUST show your CURRENT PARASTUDY membership card in order to receive the "Member Price" for event, this is double checked with our records for online payments.  Being a member of our Meetup group does not mean you are a member of Parastudy.
  • Want a booth at our next FLEA MARKET on Saturday, June 8th?  Early bird registration (click here) through May 23rd. 



FEBRUARY 2019

MARCH 2019

  • Loving Kindness Yoga ~ Fri, Mar 1 at 11am-12:15pm 
  • Psychic Monday ~ Mon, Mar 4 at 7pm-9pm  Reiki & readings from the best psychics in Delaware Valley
  • Loving Kindness Yoga ~ Fri, Mar 8 at 11am-12:15pm
  • Ghost Town ~ Wed, March 13 at 7pm-9pm...Watch the movie then join in a discussion with Cleta and Russ.
  • Reiki Share ~ Thur, Mar 14 at 7pm-9pm
  • Loving Kindness Yoga ~ Fri, Mar 15 at 11am-12:15pm
  • Psychic Fair ~ Sat, Mar 16 at 11am-5pm  Readings from the best psychics in Delaware Valley
  • Pot O Gold ABUNDANCE Vision Board Experience ~ Sun, March 17 at 12:30pm-3:30pm
  • Open House ~ Mon, Mar 18 at 7pm-8:30pm
  • Lightworker Discussions ~ Tue, Mar 19 at 7pm-8:30pm
  • Board Meeting ~ Wed, Mar 20 at 7pm  ALL ARE WELCOME...our annual elections will be held at the April Board Meeting on April 17th
  • Loving Kindness Yoga ~ Fri, Mar 22 at 11am-12:15pm
  • Ring in the Spring SINGING BOWLS ~ Sat, Mar 23 at 10am...a by donation event
  • Fool For Tarot with Vee ~ Thur, Mar 28 at 7pm-8:30pm....**NEW** and innovative take on the Tarot, FAQ.  **Pre-paid DISCOUNT** 
  • Loving Kindness Yoga ~ Fri, Mar 29 at 11am-12:15pm
  • Usui Reiki MASTER Class ~ Sat, Mar 30 at 9am-5pm  *Preregistration REQUIRED...Details and to Register HERE*

APRIL 2019

  • Psychic Monday ~ Mon, April 1 at 7pm-9pm  Reiki & readings from the best psychics in Delaware Valley
  • ThetaHealing Meditation with Terri ~ Tue, April 2 at 7pm
  • Loving Kindness Yoga ~ Fri, April 5 at 11am-12:15pm
  • Channeled Messages with Melinda ~ Fri, April 5 at 7pm  *This event WILL SELL OUT...please pre-register here*
  • Reiki Share ~ Thur, Apr 11 at 7-9pm
  • Loving Kindness Yoga ~ Fri, Apr 12 at 11am-12:15pm
  • Open House ~ Mon, Apr 15 at 7pm-8:30pm
  • Lightworker Discussions ~ Tue, Apr 16 at 7pm-8:30pm
  • Board Meeting ~ Wed, Apr 17 at 7pm  ALL ARE WELCOME...our annual elections will be held at THIS meeting.
  • Loving Kindness Yoga ~ Fri, Mar 15 at 11am-12:15pm
  • Psychic Fair ~ Sat, Mar 16 at 11am-5pm  Readings from the best psychics in Delaware Valley
  • Lovers & Devils:  Rendevous with 2 Trumps ~ Wed, April 24 at 7pm-8:30pm *NEW* Preregistration DISCOUNT
  • The Runes with Margie ~ Thur, April 25 at 7-9pm

MAY 2019



Visit theCLASSES/EVENTS PAGE  and/or our CALENDAR PAGE for a full listing of all of Parastudy's  events.​


Some events require pre-registration, while others you can drop in at anytime.  Please visit the detail page for an event/class for more information.    If you have any questions, please use the form below to ask any questions you may have for us at Parastudy, please allow a day or two for us to respond...we are 100% volunteer run and may take some time to track down answers to your questions. 



Support Parastudy with EVERY Amazon.com purchase.
Parastudy Metaphysical/Spiritual Community

Announcements: Upcoming events, Spiritual & Metaphysical Classes

Donations to Parastudy are much appreciated and are also TAX DEDUCTABLE since we are a 501(c)3 charitable organization! 


Please consider helping us by contributing to our local 100% volunteer run educational organization.  Your ENTIRE donation will go toward the running and maintenance of Parastudy.   No donation too big or small, every $1 helps us meet our needs.


Thank you, thank you, thank you for your generosity!

Welcome to  Parastudy!


354 Valleybrook  Road


Chester Heights, PA 19017


Scroll down for announcements/upcoming events.



Support PARASTUDY via Amazon Smile

Do you shop on Amazon.com?  Register Parastudy as your Amazon Smile charity and .5% of every order total will be donated to us. 

Testimonial for Class, Reader, Event, Etc

Sign up for our email list

Keep updated with our classes and other events

We promise never to sell or share your contact information.